SEP 17 & 18, 2021

Follow for updates:

Online VIP ticket sales are closed. A limited number of tickets will be available at the event.


2018Mike BienChesterfield, MO
2017Tom CatonByrnes Mill, MO
2015Jim WoltersJefferson City, MO
2014Mike BoylanWashington, IL
2013Joe NusralaSt. Louis
2012Scott WoogeSt. Louis
2011Larry OwenDanville, IL
2010Dick GossLeander, TX
2009Dick GossLeander, TX
2008Jan SinesJefferson City, MO
2007Kevin KnappWalstonburg, NC
2006Steve MrozSt. Louis, MO
2005John TrioneBurlington, WI
2004Shane RobinsonSpringfield, MO
2003Pat NewellNobelsville, IN
2002Mike WadeLexington, KY
2000Randy WagnonMaryville, IL
1999Floyd ThorntonSt. Louis, MO
1998Jon ThompsonBrighton, MI
1997Ted StaleySt. Louis, MO
1996Randy WagnonCollinsville, IL
1995Ron MartinWinfield, BC
1994Pat NewellNobleville, IN
1993Chris CuquetSt. Charles, MO
1992Norman CohenLouisville, KY
1991Mike QuartuccioSt. Louis, MO
1990John MarlowSt. Louis, MO
1989Gene GraceSt. Louis, MO
1988Herb SchmidtBatavia, IL
1987Steve LohrSt. Louis, MO
1986Steve LohrSt. Louis, MO
1985Dan SchettlerSt. Louis, MO
1984Ted StaleySt. Louis, MO
1983Cancelled due to high wind
1982Don SarnoSt. Louis, MO
1981Paul WoessnerNashville, TN
1980Gene Grace/Gerry TheroSt. Louis, MO
1979David EastlandFranklin, TN
1978David EastlandFranklin, TN
1977Matt WiederkehrSt. Paul, MN
1976Dan Davis/Mike LedbetterBowling Green, KY/St. Louis, MO
1975Don SarnoSt. Louis, MO
1974Arch HawkinsSebring, OH
1973Jerry Kinkade/Wayne ShawChicago, IL