2017 Winners Announced:

September 26, 2017
Congrats to our 2017 winners! 1st Place – Tom Caton, flying the Maryville University balloon 2nd Place – Steve Mroz for Re/Max of St. Louis 3rd Place – David Rapp flying the St. Louis balloon read more

2015 Winners Announced:

September 20, 2015
Congratulations to First Place Winner: Jim Wolters, Missouri Lottery, 40ft from Hare. 2nd Place: Zach Burgerss, Curves, 132ft from Hare. 3rd Place: Scott Wooge, Purine, 455ft. Thanks to everyone who came out and helped make the 43rd annual event, a great one. See you next year! read more

September 14-15, 2018

Celebrating our 46th Year

The oldest and most well-attended
FREE Hot-Air Balloon Event in the World

2017 Event Photos